Skirmish 27- The Tortoise and The Hare
Дата: 12.07.2013 02:03:01
stevezaxx, on Jul 12 2013 - 00:49, said: Standard Skirmish rules allow you to fight with less than the
"maximum" allowed number (and tier?) of tanks. This one has no
"exception" to that standard ruling, but does say you must have 4
tortoise and 4 hare... what if we just take 4 tortoise? instant
DQ?what if we are ( through no fault of the others) one player short?
Yoott: Both will result in a DQ... There is very calculated reason and
balance to requiring 4 of each MUST be on the field.
Skirmish 27- The Tortoise and The Hare














