Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Season 13 Playoffs Streamers - Day 6 (Finals)

Дата: 16.12.2019 01:57:43
1984BigBrother: Tankers, The Finals are tonight!MAHOU vs BULBA  Battles will start at:
18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET I am creating this post to for players that are streaming tonight's battles to provide links to there streams and maybe a little additional information. (other posts will be removed) Also, I will be suggesting that all players stream on a 15 min delay to prevent stream sniping. We will have 2 groups of casters: https://www.twitch.tv/edge_of_insanityhttps://www.twitch.tv/jerm_naMulti Twitch (to watch both):http://multitwitch.tv/jerm_na/edge_of_insanity and  https://www.twitch.tv/german_intelligencehttps://www.twitch.tv/haglarMulti Twitch (to watch both):
http://www.multitwitch.tv/haglar/german_intelligence
 This one will show all 4:http://multitwitch.tv/jerm_na/edge_of_insanity/haglar/german_intelligence GL HF, Big 

Реклама | Adv