Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Registration: Grand Battle Tournament

Дата: 18.10.2018 19:17:31
1984BigBrother: Wow! glad to see so many of you are interested!   If I allow too many more I am going to have to add another day.   I am going to close the registration early, Registration will close October 19th at 1:00 pm (13:00) ET (12:00 CT, 11:00 MT, 10:00 PT)   I will start sending out discord invites today!   I look forward to seeing you on the battlefield!

Реклама | Adv