Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

WGLNA Summer 2015 - Upcoming Dates and F.A.Q.

Дата: 31.05.2015 16:31:14
View Postthe_skinny_kid, on May 31 2015 - 09:28, said:   ok I hope it is at that time. but if you look at the bronze league page down at the registration part it says, Rounds will occur every Monday and Wednesday from 6:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM EDT) - 8:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM EDT) I am hoping that was a typing mistake on wg part. plz clarify thnx

dance210:   Hi!!   The page shows the total time the tournament will take. First round starts at 6:30 pm Pacific; second round at 7:33 pm Pacific.   If you have any other questions, please let me know!!

Реклама | Adv