Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

WGLNA Silver and Bronze League Summer 2015 Qualifier

Дата: 28.05.2015 21:28:52
dance210: Tournament page Registration   Group Stage Standings   General Information The top team(s) will earn a berth in the WGLNA Silver League, Summer 2015 The next highest team(s) will earn a berth in the WGLNA Bronze League, Summer 2015 The exact number of teams will be determined based on the number of teams returning to the WGLNA Silver and Bronze Leagues. Teams are only allowed to participate in one League, across all regions.   Tournament Information   Team Size: 7 combatants + 3 reserves Mode: Dual-Cap Attack/Defense mode Tier Point Limit: 54 Tier Limits: Light: Tier 6 - 8 Medium: Tier 6 - 8 Heavy: Tier 6 - 8 TD: Tier 6 - 8 SPG: Tier 6 - 8   Schedule Tournament Stage Date Time Map Group Stage Round 1 Monday, June 15th 18:30 PST (21:30 EST) Ruinberg Group Stage Round 2 Tuesday, June 16th 18:30 PST  (21:30 EST) Lakeville Group Stage Round 3 Wednesday, June 17th 18:30 PST  (21:30 EST) Ghost Town Tie-breaker Thursday, June 18th 18:30 PST  (21:30 EST) Mines Playoffs Round 1 Friday, June 19th 18:30 PST  (21:30 EST) Mines Playoffs Round 2 Saturday, June 20th 17:30 PST (20:30 EST) Steppes Playoffs Round 3 Saturday, June 20th 19:30 PST  (22:30 EST) Himmelsdorf
 

Реклама | Adv