Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Skirmish 45

Дата: 14.11.2013 21:39:39
Yoott: F.A.Q.
Skirmish Rules
Discussion Forum Tier Limits
With a maximum of 5 players per battle, a team (maximum 8 players per team) must field a selection of tanks based on the below, maximum tier limits.5 vs 5
Tier Limits
Heavy:  6
Medium: 6
TD: 6
Light: 6
SPG: 6Points: 26
Map: Widepark Victory Conditions
The winner of each round will be determined as the first to 3 victories on a given map.
Each battle will last 10 minutes.
The Standard battle mode will be used for this tournament.
Schedule
Note that only 64 teams will be allowed to participate. Teams will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis, see Registration for details.
The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin at 19:30 PDT (22:30 EST, 03:30 UTC the following day) each scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!Round 1: Nov 18th
Round 2: Nov 19th
Round 3: Nov 20th
Round 4: Nov 21st
Round 5: Nov 22nd
Round 6: Nov 23rd There will be a 2 minute break in between battles for each round.
Prizes
The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective winning team, including reserves.First place: 5,000
Second place: 2,000
Third place: 1,000
Fourth place: 1,000 Maps
There will only be one map used during Skirmish 45. The map will be Widepark

Реклама | Adv