Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Skirmish 28 - Round 1 Postponed

Дата: 19.07.2013 15:03:29
View PostRoyalfreak, on Jul 19 2013 - 04:03, said: why is tournement hour still base on pst when we have or own serveur and could play at EST time zone (19h30 EST)

Yoott: Im confused what your not seeing here I see PDT EST and UTC posted for the tournaments, also your matches will show in your computer based on your local time

Quote Rounds will begin at 19:30 PDT (22:30 EST, 02:30 UTC the following day)

Yoott:

Реклама | Adv