Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Unified Free XP for Tanks and Planes

Дата: 06.12.2013 20:43:40
View PostHighPitch, on Dec 06 2013 - 21:37, said: Starting in December. This December?

Quemapueblos: In order to implement the changes there will be a period of server downtime for both games.
Downtime Begins: 01:00 PST (04:00 EST) December 9, 2013
Downtime Ends: 04:00 PST (07:00 EST) December 9, 2013

Реклама | Adv