Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Do battles carry over from clan to clan?

Дата: 27.06.2013 15:46:05
View PostAsky, on Jun 27 2013 - 02:10, said: what happens if you are qualified twice for an m60? e.g. be in top 5 and top 30

Quemapueblos:
"Q: If you get top 5 in more than one stage, can they give you two M60s? So you can play one while the other is in battle?
A: No player can win multiple M60s, if the clan qualifies during multiple stages, players who did not qualify in a previous stage but do qualify in the current stage will receive their reward"

http://forum.worldof...l-info-and-faq/


Реклама | Adv