Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Do battles carry over from clan to clan?

Дата: 27.06.2013 00:19:54
View PostHeywod, on Jun 27 2013 - 01:10, said: So I have switched clans in the middle of the campaign, do my battles from my old clan still count towards my overall battles in my new clan?

Quemapueblos:
"Q: What happens if you switch clans during the event? Does your accrued battles still count towards the overall qualifying count of Ten?  Or do you have to have ten battles exclusively with the Top 30 clan itself...
A: All battles are tracked via clan and player together. If you switch clans during the event you will have to start from scratch with your new clan."

General questions can be found in "Clan Wars Campaign General FAQ" section in the following link:
http://forum.worldof...l-info-and-faq/

Реклама | Adv