Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

8.5 Update Release, Server & Clan Wars Downtime

Дата: 25.04.2013 04:35:23
GeneralDirection: Something that is important to note with the downtime. We've added it to the update notes, but I want to post it here as well for additional exposure.
We are moving the time when first victory bonus resets with version 8.5. It will now reset at 11:00 UTC (that's 11:00 AM), which is 7:00 AM EDT/4:00 AM PDT.
This change is based on the feedback we have received, and became possible in this update, so we wanted to make sure we optimized it so that the first victory reset synergizes better with weekend events.

Реклама | Adv