Back to the Roots - Questions & Answers
Дата: 19.11.2015 22:54:21
aggroblner, on 19 November 2015 - 09:13 PM, said: The 3rd one is a win... We know it's best of three, but we
had advantage in first 2 battles and won the 3rd one... Even
results say 1 - can't we proceed? I don't think it's in cups
interest to disqualify teams, and it's not like we camped or won
first and then went for draws other 2 rounds...Karlie: The advantage here is clearly set by the rule draw with tier
points. Unless you don't have the necessary advantage which is
specified, you don't have advantage. And Bo3 means winning at least
2 battles.
Back to the Roots - Questions & Answers














