Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

The Regional Finals are Coming

Дата: 20.03.2017 19:40:13
View PostLiamJacobs, on Mar 19 2017 - 11:51, said:   WGLNA Gold League Season II - Regional Finals April 8
12:00 PST (16:00 EST) - 21:00 PST (23:00 EST)   Can we get a clarification on the times?(They cannot be correct.) Also is there a schedule of the events, will there be breaks, and will food be available?

Yoott:   Heyas yeah seems to have been an error when it got moved from one person to another, I have them editing it now. (Should be fixed)    The times for the event will be 12:00 Noon PST (15:00 EST) until  Approximately 21:00 PST (00:00 Midnight EST)     A more exact schedule of event will be listed out in detail some point coming up
but basics are Doors open at Noon PST
Chieftain, myself, Dance, Ninjagumby, Unknownone will be wandering around with the pro players at this time
Start of broadcast and first matches approximately 1pm PST
The rest of the matches will be run at the conclusions of the previous match
There will be 2 semi finals and a finals on the stage and broadcast with a 3rd /4th place happening offstage   here are other activities planned for the day but those have not been 100% finalized yet to make an accurate announcement
keep you eyes out over next few weeks as they will be all announced.     I hope that gives you some more info on the event  

Реклама | Adv