Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Friday Night Fights! 6/22-6/23

Дата: 22.06.2018 01:08:16
Jambijon: Welcome back Tankers!   We are going to have some more rounds of "FNF" (trying to coin that abbreviation, can you tell?) with some slight changes.  We know, we know, we didn't give that much notice in advance (again) for these but don't worry, the future tournaments starting in July will have at least 2 weeks notice in advance!   For now, here are the details for Friday's and Saturday's tournament:   Tournaments page: https://worldoftanks.com/en/tournaments/   Schedule for Friday:   Only the first 256 teams (split in 2 groups of 128) to confirm registration will be accepted.   Registration Start: June 21 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET Registration End:  June 22 at 17:00 PT | 19:00 CT | 20:00 ET Tournament Start: June 22 at 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET   The full schedule is subject to change once the final team count has been determined at the close of registration. WG may change dates and times as needed to complete tournament. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!   Rules 3/27 Format (Min tier 27) Tier IX only Best of 3 Single Elimination  Battles will last 8 minutes max. Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 3 tanks totaling 27 tier points and a minimum of 27 (Tier IX only). Attack/Defense on Siegfried Line There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles No tie breakers You are allowed to registered a 4th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 4 of you.     Schedule for Saturday:   Only the first 256 teams (split in 2 groups of 128) to confirm registration will be accepted.   Registration Start: June 22 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET Registration End:  June 23 at 10:00 PT | 12:00 CT | 13:00 ET Tournament Start: June 23 at 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET   Rules 5/25 Format (Min tier 25) Tier V only Best of 3 Single Elimination  Battles will last 8 minutes max. Teams are allowed to bring a maximum of 5 tanks totaling 25 tier points and a minimum of 25 (Tier V only). Attack/Defense on Siegfried Line There will be 3 minute staging breaks between battles No tie breakers You are allowed to registered a 6th reserve, however if you win a prize it will be split between the 6 of you.   General Information for both tournaments:   Matches and Brackets are published once registration is closed. Prizing (Gold per team): 1st: 10,000 Gold 2nd: 8,000 Gold 3rd: 7,000 Gold 4th-8th: 5,000 Gold 9th-16th 2,500 Gold 16th-32nd 1,500 Gold 33rd-64th 1,000 Gold Prizing will be credited within week of tournament finish.   Also, I appreciate everyone that took the time to complete the tournament survey we have running!  That will give us a better idea for future tournaments.   Thanks!  GLHF    

Реклама | Adv