Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Micropatch: Thursday, May 24 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET.

Дата: 24.05.2018 01:16:19
Jambijon: Attention Tankers! We will perform maintenance on Thursday, May 24 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET. The game will be unavailable for approximately 30-45 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience! For micropatch details, check out the support article here. Roll out!

Реклама | Adv