Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Tier VII of the Week: VK 45.03

Дата: 17.08.2018 21:00:04
Gnomon: Good afternoon (or morning), everyone!  It's that time of the week again! We have a new Tier VII of the Week, the VK 45.03. If you're unfamiliar with the Tier of the week, each week, we take a Tier VII or Tier VIII vehicle and bundle it with Premium Time and other goodies as a bonus. We also offer several additional bundles of Gold, Credits, and Premium Account time for a discount! If you'd like more information on this Tier of the week or the available Bundles, please check out the following article or open the spoiler below:  Article: Tier VII of the Week: VK 45.03 BundlesTier VII of the Week: VK 45.03
Aug. 17-24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET Tier VII of the Week — VK 45.13: $35.99 (17% Off)Tier VIIVK 45.03    14 Days Premium Account Get x5 XP for the first 10 wins in the VK 45.03 1x Garage Slot G-C-PT Bonanza! $36.99 (27% Off)3,000 Gold 3,000,000 Credits 7 Days Premium Time For a Few Credits More: $50.99 (21% Off)5,600,000 Credits 7 Days Premium Time Tanker's Shopping Spree: $16.991,250 Gold 1,000,000 Credits Tanker's Best Friend: $31.997,000 Gold 3 Days Premium Time Tremendous Trio: $114.99 (36% Off)10,000 Gold 11,000,000 Credits 90 Days Premium Time  Thanks, everyone! 

Реклама | Adv