Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Spectacular Summer Sales & Missions: Part 2

Дата: 23.07.2018 17:53:45
Gnomon: Hey, everyone!  Happy Monday!  I just wanted to let you know that Part 2 of the Spectacular Summer Sales are up.  You can check out the details in our article or in the spoilers below - Spectacular Summer Sales & Missions: Part 2 Specials Spectacular Summer Sales: Bundles Part 2Sales Begin: July 22, 04:15 PT | 06:15 CT | 07:15 ET
Sales End: July 24, 04:25 PT | 06:25 CT | 07:25 ET Löwe Best Buy!$69.85 YOU PAY $48.99 (30% Off)Tier VIIILöwe   Bonus: 100% CrewGe x5 tXP for the first 30 missions in the Löwe30 Days Premium Account10x Personal Reserves: +300% Crew XP (1 hour)1x Garage Slot   Löwe 30% Off$54.85 YOU PAY $37.99 (30% Off)Tier VIIILöwe   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 10 missions in the Löwe1x Garage Slot   M46 Patton KR Best Buy!$39.96 YOU PAY $38.99 (30% Off)Tier VIIIM46 Patton KR   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 30 missions in the M46 Patton KR30 DaysPremium Account10x Personal Reserves: +300% Crew XP (1 hour)1x Garage Slot   M46 Patton KR 30% Off$39.96 YOU PAY $27.99 (30% Off)Tier VIIIM46 Patton KR   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 10 missions in the M46 Patton KR1x Garage Slot   STA-2 Best Buy!Tier VIIISTA-2$50.40 YOU PAY $34.99 (30% Off)   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 30 missions in the STA-230 DaysPremium Account10x Personal Reserves: +300% Crew XP (1 hour)1x Garage Slot   STA-2 30% Off$34.73 YOU PAY $23.99 (30% Off)Tier VIIISTA-2   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 10 missions in the STA-21x Garage Slot   Dicker Max Best Buy!$30.85 YOU PAY $14.99 (50% Off)Tier VIDicker Max   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 30 missions in the Dicker Max14 Days Premium Account10x Personal Reserves: +300% Crew XP (1 hour)1x Garage Slot   Dicker Max 50% Off$30.85 YOU PAY $7.99 (50% Off)VIDicker Max   Bonus: 100% CrewGet x5 XP for the first 10 missions in the Dicker Max1x Garage Slot  Missions Spectacular Summer Missions Part 2July 22-24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET Personal Mission: The Heat is On Part 2 (Bundle 2)Rewards:15,000 Credits
Conditions:Cause 3,500 damage to enemy vehicles over any number of battles
Restrictions:Grand and Random Battles only
Must be in a Vehicle Tier IV or higher
Once per account 

Реклама | Adv