Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Soccer Tournaments Megathread

Дата: 22.07.2018 19:34:37
DomoSapien: Hi folks,    I understand there was an issue with the Gold Cup scheduling, the tournament was set up by some folks in HQ and was supposed to be fully automated, but something seems to have prevented the playoff stage from triggering.   Knowing that some players made prior engagements for their Sunday afternoon, and weren't expecting a reschedule, we will be postponing the playoff stage of the Gold Cup and the Grand Final to next week.    Playoffs will be July 28th 12:00PT 14:00 CT 15:00 ET and Grand Final will be July 29th at the same time.   Really sorry for all the trouble, thank you all for your patience.

Реклама | Adv