Реклама | Adv
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
  • Rotator
Сообщения форума
Реклама | Adv

Community League Qualifiers Semifinals and Finals Streamers

Дата: 26.05.2019 05:18:49
1984BigBrother: Tankers,   Sunday, May 26th, will be the final day of the Comunity League Qualifiers.   Semifinals start at 21:00 ET (20:00 CT 18:00 PT)    Finals start at 22:10 ET (21:10 CT 19:10 PT)   This post will be for streamers to post links to their channel (other posts will be removed)   (Streams not modderated by WG)   For general discussion visit: http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/603742-community-league-3v3/   GL HF, Big

Реклама | Adv